Site Council Election Update 6/17/22

Staff elections for Site Council for the 2022-2023 school year took place in June 2022.

Joining the team will be:

  • Karma Carey, School Secretary
  • Erica White, 3rd Grade Teacher
  • Danielle FitzGerald, Special Education Teacher.

They join returning members:

  • Lynn Bridges, Kinder Teacher
  • Terri Kelley, PE Teacher
  • Deirdre Pearson, Principal
  • Betsy Arreloa, Parent

We will be electing a second parent rep in Fall 2022. If you are interested in joining Site Council, please contact your child’s teacher or the office.

Translate »